How to Determine the Best Communications
Protocol for B2B Integration

Live Global Webinar
Wednesday, September 25 • 11:00 am PT/ 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET
GXS
John Radko
Vice President, Enterprise Architecture,
GXS
   
www.gxs.com    GXS Blogs - All About B2B   GXS Twitter   GXS Facebook   GXS LinkedIn Group   GXS Google+   GXS YouTube Channel   GXS Slideshare

Presenters:


New Live Global Webinar

Can't catch the live webinar?
Be sure to register for access to the on-demand recorded version and your copy of the presentation slides.
Whether you are a supplier being asked to communicate with your customers or you are a customer initiating programs with your suppliers, you are faced with many communications decisions and alternatives. Join us for this webinar during which we will discuss:
  • The communications protocols available, including the most popular industry and region-specific protocols
  • What you should consider to make the right decision on the approach for your company
  • How the business protocols work
  • The variety of service options available to help you get implemented according to your needs and timetable.
John Radko

Rochelle Cohen
Senior Marketing Manager,
GXS